free
web stats
Title

St Clair County

Republicans

St Clair County Precinct Committeemen as of 09/13/2018
Precinct Committemen Email Phone
Belleville 05 Melinda Hult melindahult@gmail.com 618-780-8866
Belleville 11 Doug Jameson  douglas.s.jameson@gmail.com 618-979-0291
Belleville 14 Deb Brennan Dbrennan2007@aol.com   618-670-1193 
Belleville 20 Ruth Dehne  ruth.dehne@gmail.com 618-578-9909
Belleville 23 Monica Ordoukhanian monicajoyful27@gmail.com 618-606-5945
Belleville 27  Danny Kimball dk0311usmc@aol.com 618-407-2932
Belleville 29  Deitrich O. Chism  chizum2@aol.com 618-550-3147
Belleville 32 Cindi McDonald      mcdonald1354@gmail.com   618-521-0376
Canteen 04  Terrilynn Gossett dreddedluv@gmail.com  618-593-2007
Canteen 05 Marvin Strode strodestlpark@aol.com 618-978-6317
Canteen 07 Lucille M. Skibinski  lucy.skibinski@gmail.com 618-789-7285
Caseyville 01 William S. Amos  wa62232@ymail.com  618-345-0141
Caseyville 05 C. Catherine Demers demersc@sbcglobal.net 618-344-2226
Caseyville 24 Matthew R. Stirrup Stirrupm@yahoo.com 618-632-8038
Centreville 03 Jason Madlock   madlock.jason@gmail.com 618-691-7869
Centreville 06  Billy Miller jadamiller618@yahoo.com 618-379-9494
Centreville 09 Donna Ayres dayres666@gmail.com      618-960-7540
Centreville 12 Isaac Turner      no email  618-874-7087
East St. Louis 02 Vincent L. Strode no email None
East St. Louis 03 James A. Hoyle  blacksunjah@gmail.com 618-741-4055
East St. Louis 05 Kenneth Wiley wiley-k@peoplepc.com 618-274-5341
East St. Louis 06 Victor C. Darwin no email        618-781-9559
East St. Louis 08 Kenneth K McCaster no email        618-741-8050
East St. Louis 10 Narticia Long narticialong@gmail.com 618-274-6085
East St. Louis 15 Scott R Randolph Randywillene@yahoo.com 618-304-2716
East St. Louis 20  T. Wendell Campbell drtwendell@aol.com 618-397-4139 
Engelman 01 Katherine A. Garrison Katherine@wuebbelslaw.com 618-566-8752
Freeburg 01 Harold (Andy) Bittle bittle.three@sbcglobal.net  618-539-6099
618-420-2657
Lebanon 01 Howard (Bill) Layman blayman72@gmail.com 618-803-2780
Mascoutah 03 Charles Lee   charleslee185@yahoo.com  618-566-7924
Mascoutah 04 Charles Absher    clanchf@charter.net 618-566-4411
Millstadt 01 Linda K. Lehr  llehr1937@gmail.com 618-476-7725
Millstadt 02 Joyce A. Korobey  joycekorobey@yahoo.com 618-593-5312
New Athens 01 Edwin L Cockrell C2692697@aol.com 618-406-5767
New Athens 02 Katherine Gallagher Main katiemain414@gmail.com  618-795-3813
O’Fallon 01 Michael Butler michael4butler@gmail.com 618-530-5715
O’Fallon 06 Fred C. Boch bochboch@att.net 618-406-3651
O’Fallon 07 John Rosenbaum    brosenb666@aol.com  618-972-8804
O’Fallon 08 Jerry E. Albrecht   jerry3119@charter.net  618-632-7172
O’Fallon 09 John W. West jwest1939@yahoo.com  618-632-9766
O’Fallon 11 Deb Le Franiere Typical26@att.net 618-726-7897
O’Fallon 14  Ronald Gilreath gilreathron@att.net 618-972-1367
O’Fallon 15 Philip A. Goodwin pagood1@wisperhome.com  618-632-3600
O’Fallon 16  Barbara J. Viviano barbv0722@gmail.com 618-971-9555
Prairie Du Long 01 Phillip W Henning philliphenning@yahoo.com  618-719-1129
Prairie Du Long 02 Brian M. Lester balester94@gmail.com 618-473-2449
Shiloh Valley 01 James A Vernier II  jvernier8@gmail.com 618-628-0046
Shiloh Valley 02 Mary Thurman  mompower49@hotmail.com 618-550-5751
St. Clair 08 Steven M. Duff  stclair8gop@gmail.com 618-406-4789
St. Clair 09 Tonda Lou Van Hoose tondavanhoose@yahoo.com  618-444-4581
St. Clair 10 Albert (Bert) Hampton  bert.hampton691@gmail.com 618-558-3271
St. Clair 12 Richard R. Davis  richdav41@charter.net 618-670-6277
St. Clair 13 Rachel Tock  jrtock98@charter.net     618-772-4323
St. Clair 14 Cletis L. Cox cletiscox@gmail.com     618-234-1429
St. Clair 24 Dan O’Keefe  danokeefe@aol.com 253-226-3370
St. Clair 25 Cheryl Matthews Cheryl@m5i.us  618-660-7250
St. Clair 27 Sharon Harms sharonlharms@gmail.com 618-239-0306  
St. Clair 28 Rebecca M. Mc Grady    mcgr8y@charter.net  618-257-2761
St. Clair 30 Timothy L. Buchanan  timbuchanan7@gmail.com  618-235-4394
Stookey 01 Jean (Quirin) Frierdich  frierdich@htc.net  618-791-3202
Stookey 05 Joy Studer jlstuder50@gmail.com 618-397-2143
Sugarloaf 01 Duane M. Henson  duane.m.henson@gmail.com  314-283-5168
Sugarloaf 06 David Langford   spazlangford@hotmail.com 618-698-6101