Precinct Committeemen

as of 08/08/2020

Belleville 05Melinda Hultmelindahult@gmail.com618- 416-8870
Belleville 11Doug Jamesondouglas.s.jameson@gmail.com618- 979-0291
Belleville 14Deborah Brennandbrennan2007@aol.com618- 670-1193
Belleville 19Jeffrey Brownj_brown@charter.net618- 558-0110
Belleville 20Ruth Dehnerdehne2@yahoo.com618- 578-9909
Belleville 22Lisa Diserenslisa@scout4homes.com618- 803-8700
Belleville 27Daniel Kimballdk0311usmc@aol.com618- 407-2932
Belleville 29Daniel Stewartdan@sheltontransportation.com314-608-1902
Belleville 32Cindi McDonaldmcdonald1354@gmail.com618-521-0367
Belleville 35James Wolfejwolfe1648@gmail.com618- 593-6147
Canteen 04Terrilyn Gossettdreddedluv@gmail.com618- 593-2007
Canteen 05Marvin Strodestrodestlpark@aol.com618- 978-6317
Canteen 07Lucille Skibinskilucy.skibinski@gmail.com618- 789-7285
Caseyville 02Matthew Stirrupstirrupm@yahoo.com618- 806-4491
Caseyville 05Catherine Demersdemersc@sbcglobal.net618- 578-8593
Caseyville 07Matthew Modrovskymattmodrovsky@att.net618- 410-3459
Caseyville 17Kent Luebberskjewbbers@yahoo.com618- 972-3223
Caseyville 26Nick Gailiusnjgailius@gmail.com618-420-4790
Centreville 03Jason Madlockmadlock.jason@gmail.com618- 691-7869
Centreville 04Rebecca Mauchmauch7983@gmail.com618- 920-1855
Centreville 06Billie Millerjadamiller618@yahoo.com618- 741-4219
Centreville 11Jessica McClelandjessicamcclelland777@gmail.com618- 301-7484
Centreville 13Thomas Stahltntstahl@charter.net618- 580-5748
E.St.Louis 05Kenneth Wileywiley-k@peoplepc.com618- 274-5341
E.St.Louis 06Victor Darwin
618- 345-0141
E.St.Louis 10Narticia Longnarticialong@gmail.com618- 225-2466
E.St.Louis 15Scott Randolph
618-304-2716
Englemann 01Katherine Garrisonkatherine@wuebbelslaw.com618- 566-8752
Freeburg 01Gary Meyerfordguy1776@yahoo.com618-514-5569
Freeburg 03Harold Bittlebittle.three@sbcglobal.net618- 420-2657
Lebanon 01Kevin WilliamsCardinalsfan0358@gmail.com618- 808-0052
Marissa 01Mike Joneswahooracing@yahoo.com618-317-5068
Mascoutah 03Charles Leecharleslee185@yahoo.com
Mascoutah 04Charles Absherclanchf@charter.net618- 566-4411
Millstadt 01Linda Lehrproduce37@yahoo.com314-920-1397
Millstadt 02Joyce Korobeyjoycekorobey@yahoo.com618- 593-5312
O’Fallon 07John Rosenbaumbrosenb666@aol.com618- 972-8804
O’Fallon 08Jerry Albrechtjerry3119@charter.net618- 407-0842
O’Fallon 09John Westjwest1939@yahoo.com618- 632-9766
O’Fallon 11Deborah LaFrenieretypical26@att.net703-498-7208
O’Fallon 13Abdulah Abrahimabeabrahim@hotmail.com618- 795-1184
O’Fallon 14Ronald Gilreathgilreathron@att.net618- 972-1367
O’Fallon 16Barbara Vivianobarb0722@gmail.com618- 741-6739
Prairie du LongPhillip Henningphilliphenning@yahoo.com618- 719-1129
Shiloh Valley 01James Vernierjvernier8@gmail.com618- 558-3987
Shiloh Valley 02Mary Thurmanmompower49@hotmail.com618- 550-5751
Shiloh Valley 05William Bokerbokerjrwa@yahoo.com618- 250-7710
St. Clair 07Joseph Avellonejfavellone@att.net618-558-2379
St. Clair 08Steven Duffsteveduff2@charter.net618- 406-4789
St. Clair 09Tonda Van Hoosetondavanhoose@yahoo.com618- 444-4581
St. Clair 10Albert Hamptonbert.hampton691@gmail.com618- 558-3271
St. Clair 12Richard Davisrichdav41@charter.net618- 670-6277
St. Clair 13Rachel Tockjrtock98@charter.net618- 772-4323
St. Clair 14Cletis Coxcletiscox@gmail.com618- 234-1429
St. Clair 15Samantha Stewartstewfam4@gmail.com618- 406-5052
St. Clair 25Cheryl Matthewskcmayor@gmail.com618- 531-8420
St. Clair 26Michelle Herrerahergmida@ameritech.net618-616-0423
St. Clair 27Sharon Harmssharonharms@gmail.com618- 514-9750
St. Clair 28Rebecca McGradyrmcgr8y@gmail.com618- 581-5929
Stookey 01Jean Frierdichfrierdich@htc.net618- 781-3202
Stookey 05Joy Studerjstuder0511@sbcglobal.net618- 541-1346
Sugar Loaf 06David Langfordspazlangford@hotmail.com618- 698-6101